Skip to content

Doctor Who Complete History HC Volume 71 (11Th Doctor Stories 237-239)

Sold out
Original price $14.69 - Original price $14.69
Original price
$14.69 - $14.69
Current price $14.69

The definitive history of BBC's long-running series Doctor Who continues with this volume on the eleventh Doctor focusing on three stories from Series 8: 'The Crimson Horror,' 'Nightmare in Silver,' and 'The Name of the Doctor.' Illustrated throughout with photographs from the archives and in full-color, this hardcover volume features story summaries, character and actor profiles, pre- and post-production notes, broadcast reaction, and much more.


Release Date: